Just try!

You never know until you try…

image

I’ve never been great at any one thing but I’ve been good at a lot of things. I guess kind of a renaissance person. I was playing around with crayola crayons a while back and started to doodle. The image above is a self portrait done completely with crayola crayons. Now I’ve seen some amazing things that people have drawn with plain ol’ crayons but I have to admit I really like how this came out! Of course this is the raw image. It’s in a frame now but I kind of like the raw edges personally. Do me a favor, not sure of your abilities or talents… just give it a try! You never know you might be amazing at it!

Leave a Reply

