Publicly Shared Notebooks on Evernote

Image

As much as I use Evernote in my daily life, for both professional uses as well as personal uses, my thoughts about “public” or “shared” notebooks have been very limited. I have my students create a notebook in which they share with me and I have created a “shared” notebook with tech tips for my students but I have not thought about notebooks in which users have publicly shared with everyone! I started to take a look to see what kinds of notes are open for all to view and I found some wonderful resources. I defiantly will share these with my students on Monday.

After doing a quick Google search I found a notebook shared through Princeton! This person has a LOT of wonderful notebooks that are open to the public:

Mine:

From Others:

If you know of any other publicly shared notebook please share in the comments of this post.

Leave a Reply

