Evernote…. how I use it

Why is Evernote so AWESOME ?!?!?!?!?

As a high school teacher, a committee member, family member, artist… I use Evernote daily!!!! Evernote is a FREE product that allows you to remember anything / everything. If you are like me, someone can ask me a question or tell me something but I can walk away and 5-minutes later I will have forgotten everything that was said 🙂 Evernote has really become my right hand man. I use it for shopping lists, reminders, notes, lesson plans, professional learning, etc.  If you not tried to use Evernote yet I really want to encourage you to do so. Below you’ll find a video tutorial overview of Evernote that I created. Enjoy!!!!

Leave a Reply

