iGoogle Homepage

If you are like me you love to learn new things. I feel as if I always have to get my learn on and my setting up an iGoogle homepage it allows me to do that. My iGoogle page is full of blog postings from others as well as my Google Reader as well as picture of the day from National Geographic. I use my iGoogle page to help organize my life, to learn and to get inspired. My iGoogle homepage helps me with not only my professional teaching career but my personal life as well.  Take a look and I encourage you to set up your own if you haven’t already.


Leave a Reply

