Get My Learn ON by Caitlyn Cahill !!!!

This past week I went to Kansas City, MO for the SkillsUSA National Skills and Leadership Conference. I had two students competing this year, one in Graphic Communications and the other in Photography. I am excited to say that we won GOLD (1st) in Graphic Communications!!!!

While in Kansas City I was able to take several classes at the SkillsUSA University. One of which I wanted to share with you all was taught by Caitlyn Cahill. You can find her website at http://learn.caitlincahill.com. She has several links and presentations that you SHOULD take a look at 🙂

winning GOLD

Leave a Reply

